Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 14 reviews

I’m so happy with my results!

5.0 stars - Written on September 28, 2022

by

I’m so glad I found him. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

5.0 stars - Written on September 26, 2022

I had a crown placed on my back molar by another dentist that didn’t match my smile. I’m a professional model and I would see the mismatched crown show in all of my pictures. It would stick out like a soar thumb.
After having my initial consultation with Dr. Shawn I became confident that he will correct this little but also a big issue with my smile. He used the latest technology he has at his office to color match my new crown to my existing teeth. My smile is perfect now and it looks like I have gotten a new smile makeover/veneers by just replacing one crown.
Dr. Shawn truly has an eye for aesthetics and I’m so glad I found him. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

by

Now have a smile that’s above and beyond all of my expectations

5.0 stars - Written on September 22, 2022

Highly recommended!!!! I had a horrible accident a years ago that resulted in me loosing my 6 front teeth. After seeing multiple dentists Dr. Shawn was the only one I felt comfortable with to be able to give me my smile back. After detailed smile planning and design I not only got my smile back but now have a smile that’s is above and beyond all of my expectations. I’m laugh, eat, and smile with amazing confidence now and which is truly life changing.
Thank you again to Dr. Shawn and the staff at LA Smile specialists

by

I can’t believe it!

5.0 stars - Written on September 20, 2022

by

I get complements on my smile nonstop and I’m so much happier

5.0 stars - Written on September 18, 2022

I was always self conscious about my smile. My case was a very complex case. Another dentist started me on Invisalign but I didn’t see the results after 4 years, I wanted fast enough.
I saw Dr. Shawn and he explained to me that I can have the smile I want in a short time.
He said that he has been trained on how to correct my bite and my smile and he did exactly that.
I’m truly impressed by his knowledge of doing a full mouth rehab and smile makeover.
Now days I smile all the time!!! I get complements on my smile nonstop and I’m so much happier.
Thanks Dr. Shawn and his team.

by

I now have a confident smile and wish I would have met them sooner

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2022

I was very nervous finding a dentist that would cater to my dental needs. Once I walked to la smile Specialist’s I met Courtney the front office manager who is ray of sunshine and very welcoming to me which made me feel comfortable immediately.
Once I met the doctor and went through the consultation I felt I had found my dental home. He explained everything very well and I knew exactly what I was going to need.
I was always self conscious about my front teeth and broken back teeth. In two visits my mouth was transformed.
They worked with me on the total cost and figured out a easy payment plan for me.
I now have a confident smile and wish I would have met them sooner. Thank you so much LA Smile Specialist.

by

It’s Perfect!

5.0 stars - Written on September 1, 2022

by

I get compliments constantly about my perfect “Hollywood” smile

5.0 stars - Written on September 1, 2022

From the moment I walked in the office I felt comfortable. I got a smile makeover, 20 veneers and crowns. Dr. Shawn made sure that I got exactly the smile that I was looking for. He was attentive and addressed every concern that I had. He knows what he’s doing and he’s great at what he does. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I now go to LA Smile Specialists for cleanings and any other dental needs that I have. It feels amazing to have confidence in my smile again. I get compliments constantly about my perfect “Hollywood” smile. LOL. So happy. Wish I had gone to Dr. Shawn sooner.

by

I love love love my new smile

5.0 stars - Written on August 29, 2022

Dr. Shawn is amazingly wonderful 🥇 He’s extremely gentle and patient. Any issues I had was addressed immediately. Dr. Shawn made me feel comfortable. I love love love my new smile 😀 and my confidence went back up. Definitely keeping him as my dentist. I smile all day everyday now and I know longer have to hide behind my mask.

by

Love it! Amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on August 28, 2022

by

Definitely recommend, if I could give more stars I would

5.0 stars - Written on August 28, 2022

Dr. Shawn really helped me fix my smile. He is very patient and really takes his time to make sure you’re happy with your teeth. He doesn’t rush you and includes you on every step of the process! Him and his team are just great to be around. Definitely recommend, if I could give more stars I would.

by

He is the true “MVP” thank you

5.0 stars - Written on August 25, 2022

My testimony is 4 missing teeth and other teeth were discolored to where whiting or the laser would not work. Not only did DR. SHAWN save me money on showing me why it wouldn’t work. Dr. Shawn helped my changed my life he is a magician cause my before was just a smh situation. Dr. Shawn also save me from another dentist that told me this the only way and it wasn’t true. Thanks to Dr. Shawn I have the best natural smile in the game.

Ps. Dr. Shawn made a promise to me and that he wasn’t going to stop until it was perfect (so we came together and created together) key word “together”. He is the true “MVP” thank you for your patience and understanding we did it Dr. Shawn we created they best smile that you can imagine

Ps. You will catch me smiling in your city or any city in that matter

by

Perfect!

5.0 stars - Written on August 24, 2022

by

I’m completely satisfied

5.0 stars - Written on August 20, 2022

I went to LA Smile Specialists because my breath was smelling really bad and people could noticeably tell it was my breath. I went and saw dr. Shawn who said that my wisdom teeth were rotten & it was time to pull them. He said one of them looked a little tricky and complicated because of the way it developed in my mouth it was a really rare case but he found a solution and got it out perfectly with one stitch needed. He prescribed me a rinse and some meds and I’ve healed beautifully thanks to dr. Shawn and his team, my unpleasant wisdom teeth pulling went over easy and I’m completely satisfied.

by